Group Members

Frank Keutsch

Stonington Professor of Engineering and Atmospheric Science in the Harvard John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Professor of Earth and Planetary Sciences

Area Chair for Environmental Science and Engineering

Faculty Administrators

Lori Reck

Faculty Coordinator and Group Administrator

Rob Stanhope

Project Administrator and Graphic Designer

Postdocs and Senior Engineers

Norton Allen

Head Software Engineer

Visit him on GitHub

Mike Greenberg

Senior Optical Mechanical Engineer

Marco Rivero

Electrical Engineer

Michael "Litch" Litchfield

Electrical Engineer

Dr. John Dykema

Project Scientist

Current Graduate Students

Josh Shutter

Chemical Physics PhD Student (G7)

Josh Cox

Chemistry PhD Student (G6)

Yaowei Li

Environmental Sciences and Engineering PhD Student (G4)

Jack Hensley

Environmental Sciences and Engineering PhD Student (G5)

David Verbart

Chemistry PhD Student (G3)

Other Researchers

Greg Valtierra

Research Fellow

Group Alumni

Graduate Students and Postdocs from Harvard

Dr. Cody Floerchinger: Scientist at Aeris, LLC

Dr. Martin Breitenlechner: Staff Scientist at NOAA Chemical Sciences Laboratory, CIRES

Dr. Alexander Zaytsev: PhD Analyst at L.E.K. Consulting

Dr. Eleni Dovrou: Postdoc at the Pöschl Group, MPI for Chemistry Mainz, Germany

Dr. Adam Birdsall: Staff Data Scientist at The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Dr. Jean Carlos Rivera-Rios: Postdoc at the Ng Group, Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Josh Shutter: Postdoc at the Millet Group, University of Minnesota

Graduate Students and Postdocs from UW-Madison

Dr. John Hottle

Dr. Samuel Henry

Dr. Mitchell Krawiec-Thayer

Dr. Andy Huisman: Faculty at Union College

Dr. Ge Yu: Instrumentation Scientist at Agilent in the GC/MS team in Santa Clara headquarters

Dr. Glenn Wolfe: Research scientist at NASA Goddard and at University of Maryland Baltimore County

Dr. Jen Kaiser: Assistant Professor at the School of Civil and Environmental Engineering at Georgia Tech

Dr. Josh DiGangi: Research scientist at NASA Langley

Dr. Kate Skog: Research Scientist at Picarro

Dr. Matthew Dorris: Graduate student at University of Wisconsin - Madison

Dr. Melissa Galloway: Faculty at Lafayette College

Dr. Sean Staudt: Graduate student at the Bertram Group, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Dr. Wyatt Merrill: Graduate student at the Crim Group, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Harvard College Undergraduates

Yasmeen Fakhro (2017-2018)

Margaux Winter (2018 - 2020)

Visiting Research Scientists

Dr. Ulrich Krieger: Faculty at ETH Zurich

Visiting Graduate Students

Huan Li: PhD student at the College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering of Peking University

Ayse Koyun: PhD student from Technische Universität Wien